Class Schedule 2019

Private Class for Lethbridge College

Craig will be heading to Lethbridge, Alberta Canada to hold a train-the-trainer. Three days. Hybrids and EVs.
When: Tue May 21 6:00 PM - Thu May 23 9:45 PM
Where: Lethbridge, Alberta Canada

College Train-the-Trainer 5 day class

Craig has teaming up with the Montreal College of Trades to get their automotive teachers up-to-speed on HEV and EV technology.
When: Mon June 10 7:00 AM - Fri June 14 3:45 PM
Where: Montreal, Canada

NACAT Conference 2018 ... Bronze Sponsor

Once again ACDC is helping the schools in North America with free training and a great time, good food and people that know why we do what we do. We will be there in force. Updated hybrid / EV class. Find us in Canada.
When: Mon July 15 7:00 AM - Fri July 19 6:00 PM
Where: Calgary, Canada

12 hour HEV / EV class $250 plus books over two days. Fundraiser for Church

Did you know that ACDC owns 13 Hybrids and EVs. Get yourself to this class and ask your questions. Craig has been driving, testing, scoping, scanning, servicing, and taking these hybrids apart since 1999. This is the most intensive 12 hours of hybrid training anywhere. This is NOT a SAFETY CLASS, although you will be safer after this class. Great hands outs free. At this class we will show many parts and equipment. Our HEV / EV books will be for sale. Books and Equipment sales go to ACDC. ACDC to sign up at 508 826 4546. Dinner Included.
July 30 and 31, Weds-Thurs.


When: Tue July 30 3:00 PM - Wed July 31 9:00 PM

Up Your Voltage! Class #56 ... 7 Days

Price $5,000 7 days of advanced EV / hybrid hands-on training. Fly into Boston or Worcester, Mass. Class starts at 8:00 the night before. ACDC classroom holds 10 people, everyday in a shop disassembling hybrids, Plug-ins and EVs. We will be scoping, scanning, real world fixes, diagnosis and a lot more. We have a training classroom on wheels at ACDC plus HEVs / PHEVs and EVs at class. BOLT... Leaf and a VOLT plus many hybrids so the hands-on never ends. Reviewers can attend for 1/2 price. 10 seats only. Call to sign up 508 826 4546. Fly in day is Monday August 12.
When: Tue August 13 8:00 PM - Mon August 19 3:00 PM

IGO - ASTE- NC

IGO-NC is committed to improving the automotive service industry through image building and ongoing training. ACDC is going south again to North Carolina to help the state association get their shops ready for the future with hybrid training.
When: Fri September 27 8:30 AM - Sat September 28 5:30 PM
Where: Cary, NC

EV technolgy and HEVs taught in the Netherlands

Many colleges in Holland will have Craig Van Batenburg and Leander Engelbertink as their HEV - EV teachers for a week. Invitation only. Classes will be in English and Dutch.
When: Mon October 7 8:00 AM - Fri October 11 5:00 PM
Where: the Netherlands (Holland)

AAPEX / SEMA / ACDC annual Party in Las Vegas Nov 6 Wednesday

Craig and Deb will be at a few booths again to help explain the "why" in terms of products and equipment needed for HEV/ PHEV/ EV and more. Ask us for an invite to our Wednesday Night Party.
When: Tue November 5 8:30 AM - Fri November 8 8:30 PM
Where: Las Vegas, Nevada